Holland Township Police DEPARTMENT
Hunterdon County, New Jersey
CONTACT US
Holland Township Police Department

61 Church Road
Milford, New Jersey 08848

Dispatch: (908) 995-4670
Office: (908) 995-2804

Emergency Dial 9-1-1

General Email: tips@hollandpolice.org

Business Office Hours:
Monday - Friday, 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Chief John D. Harris, Jr.  #1                      Sec. Colleen M. Pursell
(908) 995-2804 x 500                                (908) 995-2804 x 224
jharris@hollandtwp.org                             cpursell@hollandtwp.org

Ptl Michael D. Bent #3                               Ptl Scott R. Heilig #4
(908) 995-2804 x 500                                (908) 995-2804 x 501
mbent@hollandtwp.org                             sheilig@hollandtwp.org

Ptl Harry E. Hults, Jr. #5                           Det. Sean P. Gutsick #6
(908) 995-2804 x 503                               (908) 995-2804 x 221
hhults@hollandtwp.org                             sgutsick@hollandtwp.org

Special Officer John  Sadusky #8
(908) 995-2804 x 502
jsadusky@hollandtwp.org

Special Officer Maria Dulmer #9
(908) 995-2804 x 50
5
mdulmer@hollandtwp.org
Copyright 2014 Holland Township Police Department. All rights reserved.
Contact the
Webmaster
Holland Township Police Department * 61 Church Road * Milford, New Jersey 08848
Email:
tips@hollandpolice.org * Phone: (908) 995-4670

                                                     
                                                                                                                                                       
Holland Township Online