.

Holland Township Police Department
Hunterdon County, New Jersey
Holland Township Police Department * 61 Church Road * Milford, New Jersey 08848
Email:
tips@hollandpolice.org * Phone: (908) 995-4670

                  
                                                                                               
Holland Township Online
Copyright 2015 Holland Township Police Department. All rights reserved.
Contact the
Webmaster
If you have an emergency, dial 9-1-1.
For Non-Emergencies that Require a Police Response

(908) 995-4670

This number is to be used if you have a situation that requires a police response but it is not of an emergent nature. Examples of
non-emergency situations include reporting an incident or crime which has already occurred, identity theft issues, filing a bad check
report, etc.

Regular Business

(908) 995-2804

This number is to be used for routine requests, to obtain general information or to leave a message for a police officer. When you call
this number, you will be greeted with an automated message which will allow you to enter an extension if known or choose from a menu
of options.
Department Telephone Numbers
Non-Emergencies / Dispatch
(908) 995-4670
Regular Business
(908) 995-2804
Office of Emergency Management
(908) 995-9629
To reach personnel , dial (908) 995-2804 and enter the extension at the prompt.
Chief John D. Harris, Jr. # 1
jharris@hollandtwp.org
220
Det. Sean P. Gutsick # 6
sgutsick@hollandtwp.org
221
(Internal Affairs)
Ofc. Michael D. Bent # 3
mbent@hollandtwp.org
500
Ofc. Scott R. Heilig # 4
sheilig@hollandtwp.org
501
Ofc. Harry E. Hults, Jr. # 5
hhults@hollandtwp.org
503
Ofc. Robert C. Davis # 7
rdavis@hollandtwp.org
504
Ofc. John A. Sadusky # 8
jsadusky@hollandtwp.org
502
Ofc. Maria L. Dulmer # 9
mdulmer@hollandtwp.org
505
Sec. Colleen M. Pursell
cpursell@hollandtwp.org
224
General Email: tips@hollandpolice.org
Personnel Directory
CONTACT US