.

Holland Township Police Department
Hunterdon County, New Jersey
Holland Township Police Department

61 Church Road
Milford, New Jersey 08848

Emergency Dial 9-1-1

Dispatch:
(908) 995-4670

Office:
(908) 995-2804

Emergency Management:
(908) 995-9629

General Email:
tips@hollandpolice.org

Business Office Hours:
Monday - Friday, 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Holland Township Police Department * 61 Church Road * Milford, New Jersey 08848
Email:
tips@hollandpolice.org * Phone: (908) 995-4670

                   
                                                                                                
Holland Township Online
Copyright 2015 Holland Township Police Department. All rights reserved.
Contact the
Webmaster
Chief John D. Harris, Jr.
(908) 995-2804 x220
jharris@hollandtwp.org
Det. Sean P. Gutsick #6
Internal Affairs
(908) 995-2804 x 221
sgutsick@hollandtwp.org
Ofc. Michael D. Bent #3
(908) 995-2804 x 500
mbent@hollandtwp.org
Ofc. Scott R. Heilig #4
(908) 995-2804 x 501
sheilig@hollandtwp.org
Ofc. Harry Hults, Jr. #5
(908) 995-2804 x 503
hhults@hollandtwp.org
Ofc. Robert C. Davis #7
(908) 995-2804 x 504
rdavis@hollandtwp.org
Ofc. John A. Sadusky #8
(908) 995-2804 x 502
jsadusky@hollandtwp.org
Ofc. Maria L. Dulmer #9
(908) 995-2804 x 505
mdulmer@hollandtwp.org
Secretary Colleen M. Pursell
(908) 995-2804 x 224
cpursell@hollandtwp.org